Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z92 Train Route and Timetable

Z92 is a regular train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Xian Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z92 1 Shanghai -- 18:03 0min
Z92 2 Suzhou 18:54 18:58 51min
Z92 3 Wuxi 19:23 19:27 01h 20min
Z92 4 Nanjing 20:54 21:02 02h 51min
Z92 5 Weinan 08:39 08:42 14h 36min
Z92 6 Xian 09:32 -- 15h 29min