Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z91 Train Route and Timetable

Z91 is a regular train running from Xian Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z91 1 Xian -- 16:40 0min
Z91 2 Weinan 17:19 17:22 39min
Z91 3 Zhengzhou 22:46 22:56 06h 06min
Z91 4 Wuxi 06:42 06:46 14h 02min
Z91 5 Suzhou 07:14 07:18 14h 34min
Z91 6 Shanghai 08:11 -- 15h 31min