Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z90 Train Route and Timetable

Z90 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z90 1 Guangzhou -- 13:41 0min
Z90 3 Chenzhou 17:32 17:38 03h 51min
Z90 4 Changsha 21:10 21:20 07h 29min
Z90 5 Yueyang 22:38 22:42 08h 57min
Z90 6 Wuchang 00:51 01:11 11h 10min
Z90 7 Zhengzhou 05:51 05:57 16h 10min
Z90 8 Xinxiang 06:44 06:55 17h 03min
Z90 9 Handan 08:20 08:25 18h 39min
Z90 10 Xingtai 08:55 08:58 19h 14min
Z90 11 Shijiazhuang 10:02 -- 20h 21min