Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z8982 Train Route and Timetable

Z8982 is a regular train running from Lhasa Railway Station to Xining Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8982 1 Lhasa -- 09:25 0min
Z8982 2 Naqu 13:16 13:22 03h 51min
Z8982 3 Anduo 14:42 14:45 05h 17min
Z8982 5 Golmud 23:39 00:04 14h 14min
Z8982 6 Xining 06:25 -- 21h 0min