Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z89 Train Route and Timetable

Z89 is a regular train running from Shijiazhuang Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z89 1 Shijiazhuang -- 16:46 0min
Z89 2 Xingtai 17:33 17:37 47min
Z89 3 Handan 18:10 18:15 01h 24min
Z89 4 Zhengzhou 20:27 20:34 03h 41min
Z89 5 Xuchang 21:16 21:18 04h 30min
Z89 6 Wuchang 01:18 01:36 08h 32min
Z89 7 Changsha 04:51 04:57 12h 05min
Z89 8 Chenzhou 08:24 08:27 15h 38min
Z89 9 Guangzhou 12:38 -- 19h 52min