Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z86 Train Route and Timetable

Z86 is a regular train running from Hangzhou Railway Station to Xian Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z86 1 Hangzhou -- 16:43 0min
Z86 2 Haining 17:18 17:21 35min
Z86 3 Jiaxing 17:37 17:40 54min
Z86 4 Suzhou 19:15 19:18 02h 32min
Z86 5 Wuxi 19:40 19:43 02h 57min
Z86 6 Nanjing 21:07 21:14 04h 24min
Z86 7 Weinan 08:18 08:20 15h 35min
Z86 8 Xian 09:07 -- 16h 24min