Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8317 Train Route and Timetable

Z8317 is a regular train running from Shimenxian North Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8317 1 Shimenxian North -- 19:25 0min
Z8317 2 Linli 19:49 19:52 24min
Z8317 3 Changde 20:20 20:25 55min
Z8317 4 Yiyang Hunan 21:22 21:27 01h 57min
Z8317 5 Changsha 22:37 -- 03h 12min