Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8316 Train Route and Timetable

Z8316 is a regular train running from Changsha Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8316 1 Changsha -- 10:50 0min
Z8316 2 Yiyang Hunan 11:47 11:52 57min
Z8316 3 Changde 12:53 12:58 02h 03min
Z8316 4 Taoyuanxian 13:24 13:27 02h 34min
Z8316 5 Zhangjiajie West 14:25 -- 03h 35min