Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8312 Train Route and Timetable

Z8312 is a regular train running from Changsha Railway Station to Xianfengxian Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8312 1 Changsha -- 06:38 0min
Z8312 2 Yiyang Hunan 07:37 07:41 59min
Z8312 3 Changde 08:42 08:47 02h 04min
Z8312 4 Taoyuanxian 09:13 09:16 02h 35min
Z8312 5 Zhangjiajie West 10:13 10:19 03h 35min
Z8312 6 Sangzhi 10:47 10:50 04h 09min
Z8312 7 Longshan North 11:31 11:34 04h 53min
Z8312 8 Laifeng 11:44 11:47 05h 06min
Z8312 9 Xianfengxian 12:06 -- 05h 28min