Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8049 Train Route and Timetable

Z8049 is a regular train running from Longshan North Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8049 1 Longshan North -- 09:45 0min
Z8049 2 Sangzhi 10:24 10:27 39min
Z8049 3 Zhangjiajie West 10:56 11:02 01h 11min
Z8049 4 Niuchehe 11:42 11:45 01h 57min
Z8049 5 Taoyuanxian 12:12 12:15 02h 27min
Z8049 6 Changde 12:42 12:47 02h 57min
Z8049 7 13:14 13:17 03h 29min
Z8049 8 Yiyang Hunan 13:49 13:54 04h 04min
Z8049 9 Changsha 14:53 -- 05h 08min