Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8041 Train Route and Timetable

Z8041 is a regular train running from Shimenxian North Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8041 1 Shimenxian North -- 15:40 0min
Z8041 2 Linli 16:04 16:07 24min
Z8041 3 Changde 16:35 16:40 55min
Z8041 4 17:07 17:10 01h 27min
Z8041 5 Yiyang Hunan 17:42 17:50 02h 02min
Z8041 6 Ningxiang 18:17 18:20 02h 37min
Z8041 7 Changsha 18:58 -- 03h 18min