Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8029 Train Route and Timetable

Z8029 is a regular train running from Longshan North Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8029 1 Longshan North -- 08:03 0min
Z8029 2 Sangzhi 08:42 08:45 39min
Z8029 3 Zhangjiajie West 09:14 09:20 01h 11min
Z8029 4 Niuchehe 10:01 10:04 01h 58min
Z8029 5 Taoyuanxian 10:32 10:35 02h 29min
Z8029 6 Changde 11:01 11:06 02h 58min
Z8029 7 11:33 11:36 03h 30min
Z8029 8 Yiyang Hunan 12:08 12:13 04h 05min
Z8029 9 Changsha 13:13 -- 05h 10min