Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8025 Train Route and Timetable

Z8025 is a regular train running from Shimenxian North Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8025 1 Shimenxian North -- 11:10 0min
Z8025 2 Linli 11:34 11:37 24min
Z8025 3 Changde 12:02 12:07 52min
Z8025 4 12:34 12:37 01h 24min
Z8025 5 Yiyang Hunan 13:09 13:14 01h 59min
Z8025 6 Ningxiang 13:42 13:45 02h 32min
Z8025 7 Changsha 14:25 -- 03h 15min