Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8021 Train Route and Timetable

Z8021 is a regular train running from Shimenxian North Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8021 1 Shimenxian North -- 13:02 0min
Z8021 2 Linli 13:26 13:29 24min
Z8021 3 Changde 13:54 13:59 52min
Z8021 4 14:26 14:29 01h 24min
Z8021 5 Yiyang Hunan 15:01 15:06 01h 59min
Z8021 6 Ningxiang 15:34 15:37 02h 32min
Z8021 7 Changsha 16:12 -- 03h 10min