Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8013 Train Route and Timetable

Z8013 is a regular train running from Xianfengxian Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8013 1 Xianfengxian -- 12:28 0min
Z8013 2 Laifeng 12:50 12:53 22min
Z8013 3 Longshan North 13:03 13:06 35min
Z8013 4 Sangzhi 13:45 13:48 01h 17min
Z8013 5 Zhangjiajie West 14:17 14:23 01h 49min
Z8013 6 Taoyuanxian 15:25 15:28 02h 57min
Z8013 7 Changde 15:53 15:57 03h 25min
Z8013 8 Yiyang Hunan 16:51 16:55 04h 23min
Z8013 9 Changsha 17:54 -- 05h 26min