Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8011 Train Route and Timetable

Z8011 is a regular train running from Xianfengxian Railway Station to Sangzhi Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8011 1 Xianfengxian -- 12:21 0min
Z8011 2 Laifeng 12:44 12:47 23min
Z8011 3 Longshan North 12:58 13:01 37min
Z8011 4 Sangzhi 13:42 13:45 01h 21min