Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8006 Train Route and Timetable

Z8006 is a regular train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Longchuan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8006 1 Shenzhen -- 11:17 0min
Z8006 2 Dongguan East 12:03 12:05 46min
Z8006 3 Huizhou 12:47 12:52 01h 30min
Z8006 4 Heyuan 13:40 13:44 02h 23min
Z8006 5 Longchuan 14:38 -- 03h 21min