Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z8003 Train Route and Timetable

Z8003 is a regular train running from Longchuan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z8003 1 Longchuan -- 15:15 0min
Z8003 2 Heyuan 16:09 16:12 54min
Z8003 3 Huizhou 17:03 17:06 01h 48min
Z8003 4 Dongguan East 17:48 17:55 02h 33min
Z8003 5 Guangzhou East 18:45 -- 03h 30min