Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z80 Train Route and Timetable

Z80 is a regular train running from Dalian Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z80 1 Dalian -- 19:00 0min
Z80 2 Wafangdian 20:10 20:12 01h 10min
Z80 3 Dashiqiao 21:37 21:39 02h 37min
Z80 4 Tianjin 04:41 04:44 09h 41min
Z80 5 Beijing 06:09 -- 11h 09min