Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z77 Train Route and Timetable

Z77 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Guiyang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z77 1 Beijing West -- 16:11 0min
Z77 2 Baoding 17:24 17:27 01h 13min
Z77 3 Shijiazhuang 18:43 18:49 02h 32min
Z77 4 Zhengzhou 22:16 22:22 06h 05min
Z77 5 Wuchang 03:01 03:07 10h 50min
Z77 6 Changsha 06:24 06:45 14h 13min
Z77 7 Loudi 08:42 08:48 16h 31min
Z77 8 Huaihua 13:08 13:14 20h 57min
Z77 9 Yuping 14:58 15:02 22h 47min
Z77 10 Kaili 17:16 17:20 1day 01h 05min
Z77 11 Guiyang 19:55 -- 1day 03h 44min