Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z6811 Train Route and Timetable

Z6811 is a regular train running from Xining Railway Station to Lhasa Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z6811 1 Xining -- 22:00 0min
Z6811 2 Golmud 04:34 04:59 06h 34min
Z6811 3 Naqu 14:43 15:04 16h 43min
Z6811 4 Lhasa 19:44 -- 21h 44min