Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z6801 Train Route and Timetable

Z6801 is a regular train running from Xining Railway Station to Lhasa Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z6801 1 Xining -- 13:50 0min
Z6801 2 Delingha 17:59 18:05 04h 09min
Z6801 3 Golmud 20:40 21:05 06h 50min
Z6801 4 Naqu 07:12 07:18 17h 22min
Z6801 5 Dangxiong 08:57 09:00 19h 07min
Z6801 6 Lhasa 11:20 -- 21h 30min