Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z6207 Train Route and Timetable

Z6207 is a regular train running from Lanzhou Railway Station to Zhangye Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z6207 1 Lanzhou -- 10:12 0min
Z6207 2 Lanzhou West 10:24 10:26 12min
Z6207 3 Yongdeng 11:35 11:38 01h 23min
Z6207 4 Yongdeng 11:35 11:38 1day 01h 23min
Z6207 5 Tianzhu 12:00 12:03 1day 01h 48min
Z6207 6 Gulang 12:53 12:56 1day 02h 41min
Z6207 7 Wuwei South 13:27 13:31 1day 03h 15min
Z6207 8 Wuwei 13:46 13:54 1day 03h 34min
Z6207 9 Jinchang 14:31 14:34 1day 04h 19min
Z6207 10 Shandan 15:44 15:46 1day 05h 32min
Z6207 11 Zhangye 16:20 -- 1day 06h 08min