Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z6205 Train Route and Timetable

Z6205 is a regular train running from Lanzhou Railway Station to Jiayuguan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z6205 1 Lanzhou -- 07:46 0min
Z6205 2 Lanzhou West 07:58 08:00 12min
Z6205 4 Wuwei 10:50 10:53 03h 04min
Z6205 5 Jinchang 11:28 11:30 03h 42min
Z6205 6 Shandan 12:37 12:39 04h 51min
Z6205 7 Zhangye 13:12 13:16 05h 26min
Z6205 8 Jiuquan 14:57 15:01 07h 11min
Z6205 9 Jiayuguan 15:20 -- 07h 34min