Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z61 Train Route and Timetable

Z61 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 2 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z61 1 Beijing -- 22:10 0min
Z61 2 Changchun 06:32 -- 08h 22min