Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z601 Train Route and Timetable

Z601 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Heze Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z601 1 Beijing -- 08:52 0min
Z601 2 beijing fengtai 09:09 09:12 17min
Z601 3 Raoyang 10:49 10:51 01h 57min
Z601 4 Hengshui 11:26 11:29 02h 34min
Z601 5 Linqing 12:27 12:29 03h 35min
Z601 6 Liaocheng 12:54 13:00 04h 02min
Z601 7 Heze 14:10 -- 05h 18min