Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z6 Train Route and Timetable

Z6 is a regular train running from Nanning Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z6 1 Nanning -- 10:50 0min
Z6 2 Nanning East 11:03 11:10 13min
Z6 3 Liuzhou 12:44 12:56 01h 54min
Z6 4 Guilin North 14:22 14:38 03h 32min
Z6 5 Hengyang 17:29 17:35 06h 39min
Z6 6 Changsha 19:33 19:39 08h 43min
Z6 7 Wuchang 23:00 23:06 12h 10min
Z6 8 Zhengzhou 03:46 03:52 16h 56min
Z6 9 Shijiazhuang 07:16 07:22 20h 26min
Z6 10 Beijing West 09:53 -- 23h 03min