Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z5815 Train Route and Timetable

Z5815 is a regular train running from Guangan South Railway Station to Chengdu Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z5815 1 Guangan South -- 19:52 0min
Z5815 2 Nanchong 20:35 20:40 43min
Z5815 3 Pengxi 21:04 21:08 01h 12min
Z5815 4 Suining 21:25 21:29 01h 33min
Z5815 5 Chengdu 23:15 -- 03h 23min