Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z5814 Train Route and Timetable

Z5814 is a regular train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangan South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z5814 1 Chengdu East -- 16:06 0min
Z5814 2 Suining 17:26 17:32 01h 20min
Z5814 3 Pengxi 17:51 17:57 01h 45min
Z5814 4 Nanchong 18:20 18:27 02h 14min
Z5814 5 Guangan South 19:10 -- 03h 04min