Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z5810 Train Route and Timetable

Z5810 is a regular train running from Chengdu Railway Station to Nanchong Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z5810 1 Chengdu -- 10:19 0min
Z5810 2 Suining 11:44 11:48 01h 25min
Z5810 3 Pengxi 12:05 12:09 01h 46min
Z5810 4 Nanchong 12:32 -- 02h 13min