Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z5808 Train Route and Timetable

Z5808 is a regular train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z5808 1 Chengdu East -- 17:21 0min
Z5808 2 Suining 18:33 18:41 01h 12min
Z5808 3 Nanchong 19:18 19:37 01h 57min
Z5808 4 Pengan 20:03 20:07 02h 42min
Z5808 5 Yingshan 20:18 20:22 02h 57min
Z5808 7 Dazhou 21:22 -- 04h 01min