Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z5806 Train Route and Timetable

Z5806 is a regular train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z5806 1 Chengdu East -- 11:57 0min
Z5806 2 Daying East 12:53 13:03 56min
Z5806 3 Suining 13:22 13:27 01h 25min
Z5806 4 Nanchong 14:04 14:09 02h 07min
Z5806 5 Pengan 14:35 14:39 02h 38min
Z5806 6 Yingshan 14:50 14:55 02h 53min
Z5806 8 Dazhou 15:58 -- 04h 01min