Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z5802 Train Route and Timetable

Z5802 is a regular train running from Chengdu Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z5802 1 Chengdu -- 07:43 0min
Z5802 2 Nanchong 10:07 10:10 02h 24min
Z5802 3 Yingshan 10:41 10:45 02h 58min
Z5802 4 Dazhou 11:36 -- 03h 53min