Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z55 Train Route and Timetable

Z55 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Lanzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z55 1 Beijing West -- 14:52 0min
Z55 2 Baoding 16:12 16:14 01h 20min
Z55 3 Shijiazhuang North 17:41 17:57 02h 49min
Z55 4 Yangquan North 18:52 19:06 04h 0min
Z55 5 Taiyuan 19:57 20:08 05h 05min
Z55 6 Zhongwei 02:35 02:43 11h 43min
Z55 7 Lanzhou 07:43 -- 16h 51min