Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z52 Train Route and Timetable

Z52 is a regular train running from Nantong Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z52 1 Nantong -- 18:26 0min
Z52 2 Rugao 18:52 18:55 26min
Z52 3 Haian 19:10 19:13 44min
Z52 4 Dongtai 19:44 19:49 01h 18min
Z52 5 Yancheng 20:30 20:35 02h 04min
Z52 6 Huaian 21:57 22:00 03h 31min
Z52 7 Shuyang 22:39 22:42 04h 13min
Z52 8 Xuzhou 00:29 00:42 06h 03min
Z52 9 Beijing 07:27 -- 13h 01min