Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z50 Train Route and Timetable

Z50 is a regular train running from Chengdu Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z50 1 Chengdu -- 11:37 0min
Z50 2 Suining 12:52 12:56 01h 15min
Z50 3 Hechuan 13:55 13:58 02h 18min
Z50 4 Chongqing North 14:29 14:37 02h 52min
Z50 5 Enshi 17:29 17:35 05h 52min
Z50 6 Yichang East 19:34 19:40 07h 57min
Z50 7 Hankou 22:56 23:27 11h 19min
Z50 8 Zhengzhou 03:52 03:58 16h 15min
Z50 9 Shijiazhuang 07:20 07:26 19h 43min
Z50 10 Baoding 08:37 08:40 21h 0min
Z50 11 Beijing West 10:03 -- 22h 26min