Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z5 Train Route and Timetable

Z5 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Nanning Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z5 1 Beijing West -- 16:05 0min
Z5 2 Shijiazhuang 18:30 18:36 02h 25min
Z5 3 Zhengzhou 22:04 22:15 05h 59min
Z5 4 Wuchang 02:54 03:01 10h 49min
Z5 5 Changsha 06:18 06:24 14h 13min
Z5 6 Hengyang 08:16 08:22 16h 11min
Z5 7 Yongzhou 09:43 09:49 17h 38min
Z5 8 Guilin North 11:16 11:24 19h 11min
Z5 9 Liuzhou 12:53 12:59 20h 48min
Z5 10 Nanning East 15:00 15:04 22h 55min
Z5 11 Nanning 15:18 -- 23h 13min