Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z49 Train Route and Timetable

Z49 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z49 1 Beijing West -- 11:28 0min
Z49 2 Baoding 12:42 12:44 01h 14min
Z49 3 Shijiazhuang 14:00 14:05 02h 32min
Z49 4 Zhengzhou 17:29 17:35 06h 01min
Z49 5 Hankou 22:00 22:20 10h 32min
Z49 6 Yichang East 00:28 00:40 13h 0min
Z49 7 Chongqing North 05:58 06:06 18h 30min
Z49 8 Chengdu East 08:28 -- 21h 0min