Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z47 Train Route and Timetable

Z47 is a regular train running from Hangzhou Railway Station to Wuchang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z47 1 Hangzhou -- 22:40 0min
Z47 2 Yiwu 23:45 23:51 01h 05min
Z47 3 Jinhua 00:25 00:33 01h 45min
Z47 4 Huangshi 05:39 05:43 06h 59min
Z47 5 Ezhou 05:58 06:03 07h 18min
Z47 6 Wuchang 07:35 -- 08h 55min