Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z4 Train Route and Timetable

Z4 is a regular train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z4 1 Chongqing North -- 15:20 0min
Z4 2 Enshi 18:33 18:39 03h 13min
Z4 3 Yichang East 20:44 20:52 05h 24min
Z4 4 Jingzhou 21:35 21:38 06h 15min
Z4 5 Hankou 23:09 23:33 07h 49min
Z4 6 Shijiazhuang 07:28 07:34 16h 08min
Z4 7 Baoding 08:45 08:48 17h 25min
Z4 8 Beijing West 10:11 -- 18h 51min