Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z392 Train Route and Timetable

Z392 is a regular train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Chengdu West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z392 1 Fuzhou -- 09:13 0min
Z392 2 Sanming North 11:23 11:28 02h 10min
Z392 3 Nanchang 14:13 14:19 05h 0min
Z392 4 Wuchang 17:37 18:00 08h 24min
Z392 5 Shiyan 22:27 22:29 13h 14min
Z392 6 Ankang 00:51 01:11 15h 38min
Z392 7 Hanzhong 03:31 03:39 18h 18min
Z392 8 Guangyuan 06:33 06:49 21h 20min
Z392 9 Mianyang 10:37 10:41 1day 01h 24min
Z392 10 Deyang 11:23 11:26 1day 02h 10min
Z392 11 Chengdu West 12:24 -- 1day 03h 11min