Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z391 Train Route and Timetable

Z391 is a regular train running from Chengdu West Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z391 1 Chengdu West -- 14:36 0min
Z391 2 Deyang 15:39 15:44 01h 03min
Z391 3 Mianyang 16:27 16:33 01h 51min
Z391 4 Guangyuan 20:12 20:22 05h 36min
Z391 5 Hanzhong 23:14 23:20 08h 38min
Z391 6 Ankang 02:04 02:12 11h 28min
Z391 7 Wuchang 09:51 10:21 19h 15min
Z391 8 Nanchang 13:51 14:23 23h 15min
Z391 9 Sanming North 17:05 17:09 1day 02h 29min
Z391 10 Fuzhou 18:42 -- 1day 04h 06min