Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z324 Train Route and Timetable

Z324 is a regular train running from Lhasa Railway Station to Chengdu Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z324 1 Lhasa -- 18:40 0min
Z324 2 Naqu 21:59 22:05 03h 19min
Z324 3 Golmud 08:45 09:10 14h 05min
Z324 4 Delingha 11:37 11:41 16h 57min
Z324 5 Xining 16:30 16:50 21h 50min
Z324 6 Lanzhou 19:33 19:48 1day 53min
Z324 7 Guangyuan 01:23 01:50 1day 06h 43min
Z324 8 Chengdu 06:58 -- 1day 12h 18min