Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z323 Train Route and Timetable

Z323 is a regular train running from Chengdu Railway Station to Lhasa Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z323 1 Chengdu -- 21:37 0min
Z323 2 Guangyuan 02:23 02:40 04h 46min
Z323 3 Lanzhou 09:10 09:26 11h 33min
Z323 4 Xining 12:02 12:25 14h 25min
Z323 5 Delingha 16:25 16:27 18h 48min
Z323 6 Golmud 19:17 19:42 21h 40min
Z323 7 Naqu 05:59 06:13 1day 08h 22min
Z323 8 Lhasa 09:56 -- 1day 12h 19min