Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z322 Train Route and Timetable

Z322 is a regular train running from Chengdu Railway Station to Lhasa Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z322 1 Chengdu -- 21:28 0min
Z322 2 Guangyuan 02:23 02:40 04h 55min
Z322 3 Lanzhou 09:10 09:26 11h 42min
Z322 4 Xining 12:00 12:20 14h 32min
Z322 5 Delingha 16:35 16:37 19h 07min
Z322 6 Golmud 19:10 19:35 21h 42min
Z322 7 Naqu 06:03 06:09 1day 08h 35min
Z322 8 Lhasa 09:56 -- 1day 12h 28min