Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z31 Train Route and Timetable

Z31 is a regular train running from Wuchang Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z31 1 Wuchang -- 22:10 0min
Z31 2 Ezhou 23:06 23:10 56min
Z31 3 Huangshi 23:25 23:28 01h 15min
Z31 4 Jinhua 04:53 04:59 06h 43min
Z31 5 Zhuji 05:57 06:00 07h 47min
Z31 6 Shaoxing 06:58 07:05 08h 48min
Z31 7 Yuyao 07:47 07:54 09h 37min
Z31 8 Ningbo 08:36 -- 10h 26min