Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z297 Train Route and Timetable

Z297 is a regular train running from Zhangjiajie West Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z297 1 Zhangjiajie West -- 21:40 0min
Z297 2 Changsha 01:01 01:30 03h 21min
Z297 3 Wuchang 04:55 05:01 07h 15min
Z297 4 Zhengzhou 09:43 09:49 12h 03min
Z297 5 Shijiazhuang 13:15 13:24 15h 35min
Z297 6 Beijing West 15:55 -- 18h 15min