Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z295 Train Route and Timetable

Z295 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z295 1 Beijing West -- 11:14 0min
Z295 2 Baoding 12:27 12:29 01h 13min
Z295 3 Shijiazhuang 13:45 13:51 02h 31min
Z295 4 Handan 15:08 15:10 03h 54min
Z295 5 Xinxiang 16:41 16:44 05h 27min
Z295 6 Zhengzhou 17:30 17:36 06h 16min
Z295 7 Wuchang 22:18 22:27 11h 04min
Z295 8 Yueyang 00:25 00:28 13h 11min
Z295 9 Changsha 01:50 02:11 14h 36min
Z295 10 Zhangjiajie West 05:30 -- 18h 16min