Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z285 Train Route and Timetable

Z285 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Nanning Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z285 1 Beijing West -- 21:37 0min
Z285 2 Shijiazhuang 00:05 00:11 02h 28min
Z285 3 Zhengzhou 03:38 03:44 06h 01min
Z285 4 Wuchang 08:23 08:29 10h 46min
Z285 5 Changsha 11:46 11:54 14h 09min
Z285 6 Hengyang 13:49 13:55 16h 12min
Z285 7 Guilin North 16:36 16:43 18h 59min
Z285 8 Liuzhou 18:04 18:32 20h 27min
Z285 9 Nanning East 20:28 20:34 22h 51min
Z285 10 Nanning 20:47 -- 23h 10min