Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z278 Train Route and Timetable

Z278 is a regular train running from Yinchuan Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z278 1 Yinchuan -- 20:52 0min
Z278 2 Lingwu 21:24 21:31 32min
Z278 3 Yanchi 22:43 22:48 01h 51min
Z278 4 Dingbian 23:07 23:11 02h 15min
Z278 6 Taiyuan 03:56 04:02 07h 04min
Z278 7 Shijiazhuang North 05:55 06:01 09h 03min
Z278 8 Beijing West 08:34 -- 11h 42min